Til hovedinnhold
Sunnfjord Elektro AS

Våre tilsette

Administrasjonen

Saksbehandlar, Installatør Elektro

Roger Marton Vikum

Tlf: 47836162roger@sunnfjordelektro.no

Prosjektleiar

Bertil Olsbø

Tlf: 97610764bertil@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontører

Serviceteknikar

Ronny Trædal

Tlf: 47836161ronny@sunnfjordelektro.no

Serviceteknikar

Steinar Gram

Tlf: 47836164steinar@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Helge Myrmel

Tlf: 99217136helge@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Christian Dahl

Tlf: 94135656christian@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Tor Magne Skudalsnes

tor-magne@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Andreas Kalstad

Tlf: 98875612andreas@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Jørgen Sunde Farsund

Tlf: 95829810jorgen@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Ørjan Hoff Vikum

Tlf: 41489667orjan@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Anders Nesse

Tlf: 90510104anders@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Gard Andreas Sandnes

Tlf: 91551152post@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Sebastian Alme Sundal

Tlf: 99415593post@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Sander Hoff Vikum

Tlf: 96010040post@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør - I militærteneste

Morten Offerdal Noss

Tlf: 99120024post@sunnfjordelektro.no

Elektromontør

Anders Adler Øvrebø

Tlf: 95559619post@sunnfjordelektro.no

Lærlinger

Lærling

Rebecca Iren Kvammen

Tlf: 46841961post@sunnfjordelektro.no

Lærling

Simen Våtevik Gram

Tlf: 99430290post@sunnfjordelektro.no